[Resolved] Issues with delivery of emails for SSL certificates - May 13, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.
Email for COMODO certificates may be delivered with massive delays. This applies to domain control validation, fulfillment and callback emails.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for COMODO certificates.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Update @ 14:10 UTC | 10:10 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing and the issue with the emails persists.

We are waiting for updates from COMODO and will keep you posted here each 4 hours.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 17:25 UTC | 1:25 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is resolved on COMODO side.

The queue of emails is getting cleared gradually, so it may take some time for the queued emails to be delivered.

We will update this post once the issue can be considered resolved completely.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 17:52 UTC | 1:52 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The queue of emails is cleared now.

The emails are delivered as they should be.

We apologize for the incolveniences the outage might have caused you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team