[Resolved] COMODO Upstream Provider Unscheduled Maintenance - May 15, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider COMODO is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance.

Due to the maintenance, domain control validation emails are not being received.

Unfortunately, we do not have the exact ETA, however, the issue should not take longer than 1 hour. Meanwhile, please stick to alternative validation methods: HTTP- or DNS-based validation. You can find more information on domain control validation here.

In order to proceed with DNS-based validation or change the method to HTTP-based validation, please contact our Support Team.

We keep in touch with COMODO and will be glad to keep you updated on the process of issue resolution.

Feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 21:54 UTC | 5:54 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

We are waiting for updates from COMODO and will keep you posted here every 2 hours.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 23:12 UTC | 7:12 PM EDT

Dear Customers, 

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved. The queue of emails is cleared now.

We apologize for the inconveniences the maintenance might have caused you.

Thank you for your patience on the matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team