[Resolved] Intermittent issues with SSL activations - May 30, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider Comodo is currently having issues with their system.

The issues affect some new SSL activations and reissues: the intermittent errors may occur during the activation or reissue.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA at the moment.

We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated via this status post, once we have any details.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 1:22 UTC May 30 | 9:22 PM EDT May 29

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

We are waiting for updates from COMODO and will keep you posted here every 2 hours.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 3:02 UTC May 30 | 11:02 PM EDT May 29

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved.

We apologize for the inconveniences the maintenance might have caused you.

Thank you for your patience on the matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 4:38 UTC May 30 | 0:38 AM EDT May 30

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

We are investigating it and will keep you posted here every 2 hours.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 5:48 UTC May 30 | 1:48 AM EDT May 30

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved and the activations go through normally now.

Thank you for your understanding and patience during this outage.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket system, should you face any issues.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team