[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - June 4-22th, 2018

Dear customers,

This news is to inform you about the upcoming scheduled maintenance at our Upstream Provider, which will take place during the following timeframes:

June 4-22th, 12:00 – 9:00 PM EDT

June 4-23rd , 16:00 – 01:00  UTC

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

There may be connection timeouts with our upstream provider and you may receive intermittent errors when performing various actions with your certificates.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ :  June 4, 12:11 PM EDT |16:11 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@  June 4, 9:05 PM EDT | June 5, 01:05 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ June 5, 12:10 PM EDT | 04:10 PM UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated via this post.

Kind regards,
SSLS.com Support Team

update@  June 5, 9:00 PM EDT | June 6, 01:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ :  June 6, 12:00 PM EDT |16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@  June 6, 9:00 PM EDT | June 7, 01:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ :  June 7, 12:00 PM EDT |16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@  June 7, 9:00 PM EDT | June 8, 01:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :  June 8, 12:00 PM EDT |16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 8, 9:05 PM EDT | June 9, 01:05 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 9, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 9, 9:00 PM EDT | June 10, 01:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 10, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 10, 9:10 PM EDT | June 11, 01:10 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 11, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 11, 9:03 PM EDT | June 12, 01:03 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 12, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 12, 9:05 PM EDT | June 13, 01:05 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com SupportTeam

 

update@  June 13, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 13, 9:05 PM EDT | June 14, 01:05 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 14, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 14, 9:05 PM EDT | June 13, 01:05 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 15, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 15, 9:05 PM EDT | June 16, 01:05 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 16, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 16, 9:00 PM EDT | June 17, 01:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 17, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 17, 9:00 PM EDT | June 18, 01:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 18, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 18, 9:00 PM EDT | June 19, 01:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 19, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 19, 9:00 PM EDT | June 20, 01:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 20, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 20, 09:00 PM EDT | June 21, 01:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 21, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  June 21, 09:00 PM EDT | June 21, 01:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the current phase of maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 22, 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has resumed.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 22, 07:30 PM EDT | June 22, 23:30 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the series of operating maintenances have been completed.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team