[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - June 1st, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with certificate status updates.
As a result, the certificates' status in user's account panel may be outdated.

Unfortunately, there is no ETA at the moment. We will update the news post once we have any updates.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support to get the issue investigated.

Meanwhile, if your certificate is issued, but the status in your account panel is still 'Purchased', please contact us via Live Chat or submit a Ticket and we will update the status manually for you.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 22:35 UTC / 06:35 PM EDT June 1st

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue with certificate statuses is still ongoing. COMODO team is working on the issue, however, there is still no ETA.

As soon as the issue is resolved, we will update you via this post.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences occurred.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 15:27 UTC | 11:27 AM EDT June 2nd

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the issue has been resolved successfully.

If there are any issues or questions, feel free to contact our Support Team.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team