[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 1st June 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 8:59 UTC | 4:59 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that, unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

We are contacting COMODO Technical Team on the constant basis and waiting for the updates from them.

Unfortunately, we do not have any ETA for now.

We will update this status post once we have any news from COMODO CA.

We hope for your understanding in this matter.

Thank you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 06:00 UTC | 2:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved.

The orders are issued without delays now.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team