[Completed] Scheduled Mailserver Maintenance - June 6th, 2018

Dear customers,

This news is to inform you about the upcoming scheduled maintenance of our mailserver. A reboot will be made to implement the necessary fixes and changes.

The maintenance will take place within the following timeframes:

09:20 – 09:35 AM EDT

13:20 – 13:35 UTC

The ETA is 15 minutes.

During the maintenance, it will not be possible to receive the password reset emails.

The approval emails and fulfillment emails delivery for the certificates or the existing email threads with us will not be affected in any way.

We appreciate your patience and understanding on the matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 09:20 AM EDT | 13:20 UTC

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 09:25 AM EDT | 13:25 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team