[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 12th June 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 12, 00:07 UTC | June 11, 20:07 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing and there is no ETA for now.

We are contacting COMODO Technical Team on the constant basis and waiting for the updates from them.

We will update this status every 2 hours or once we get any updates from COMODO team.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 12, 02:07 UTC | June 11, 22:07 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We regret to inform you that the issue is still ongoing.

It was escalated on COMODO side and we are in contact with them checking on updates on a constant basis.

We appreciate your patience and understanding on the matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 12, 04:07 UTC | 00:07 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that, unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

We are contacting COMODO Technical Team on the constant basis and waiting for the updates from them.

Unfortunately, we do not have any ETA for now.

We will update this status post once we have any news from COMODO CA.

We hope for your understanding in this matter.

Thank you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 12, 11:00 UTC | 07:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

According to COMODO, the issue is already resolved.

All affected SSL certificates should be issued within 1 hour.

We will be monitoring the situation and update this post once all affected SSLs are issued.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 12, 14:04 UTC | 10:04 AM EDT

Dear Customer,

The issue with the signing servers is completely resolved. All the queued orders are issued.

At the same time, we regret to let you know that COMODO API is currently having issues, therefore you may receive errors during SSL activations, reissues and when trying to download the certificates.

COMODO is already aware of the issue and they are doing their best to resolve it.

We will keep you posted here on the results of the investigation.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ June 12, 14:40 UTC | 10:40 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issues on COMODO side are solved. All certificate management options are working properly.

We apologize for any inconveniences the issue might have caused to you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team