[COMPLETED] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - June 14, 2018

Dear Customers,

This is to inform you about the upcoming scheduled maintenance at our Upstream Provider, which will take place on June 14th, 2018.

The timeframe for the maintenance is the following:

June 14, 5:00-9:00 PM EDT

June 14, 21:00 – June 15, 01:00 UTC

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates in any way.

There may be connection timeouts with our upstream provider and you may receive intermittent errors when performing various actions with your certificates.

Our Support Team will be available via Live Chat and ticket system at any time should you have questions or concerns.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 5:00 PM EDT | 21:00 UTC

Dear Customers.

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you posted here on its completion.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ June 14, 08:45 PM EDT | June 15, June 15, 00:45  UTC

Dear Customers.

The maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team