[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - June 14, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay up to several hours.

The maintenance does not affect any issued certificates.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated. 

Once the maintenance is completed or we have any additional details, we will update this post.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 02:40 UTC/ 10:40 PM EDT (June 13)

Dear Customers,

At the moment it is not possible to activate or reissue any SSL certificate.

We are checking the issue with Comodo and will update you via this news post once we have the details.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 03:15 UTC/ 11:15 PM EDT (June 13)

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing.

When the issue is resolved or we have any updates we will let you know.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Your patience and understanding are highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 05:56 UTC/ 1:56 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue with activations and reissues has been resolved.

However, the certificates may still be issued with delays. We will update this status post once we have the final confirmation about the resolution.

If you have any issues or questions, please contact our Support team.

Thank you for your understanding. 

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:50 UTC/ 2:50 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the issue has been resolved.

If there are any issues or questions, our Support team is always here for you.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team