[COMPLETED] Scheduled pause in SSL management options - June 13, 2018

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that on June 13, we will be disabling the activations and reissues of SSL certificates. Also, it will not be possible to download the certificate files in user accounts during this time.

The purpose is to make a check of integrity of our backend with COMODO system.

The scheduled timeframes for this check are below:

6:15 AM - 6:30 AM EDT | 10:15 - 10:30 UTC

Certificate purchases and renewals are not affected.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 10:15 UTC | 6:15 AM EDT June 13

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

It is not possible to activate, reissue or download SSL certificates.

We will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 10:25 UTC | 6:25 AM EDT June 13

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has been postponed.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Once it starts, we will update you via this post.

Thank you for understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 10:40 UTC | 6:40 AM EDT June 13

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

It is not possible to activate, reissue or download SSL certificates.

As soon as the maintenance is completed, we will update this post.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 10:55 UTC | 6:55 AM EDT June 13

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed.

All SSL management options are enabled.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team