[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - June 19, 2018,

Dear Customers,

This news is to inform you about the upcoming scheduled maintenance at our Upstream Provider, which will take place on Tuesday, June 19th, 2018.

The timeframe for the maintenance is the following:

16:00 – 22:00 UTC

12:00 – 6:00 PM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

There may be connection timeouts with our upstream provider and you may receive intermittent errors when performing various actions with your certificates.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 12:05 PM EDT |16:05 UTC

Dear Customers.

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you posted here on its completion.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 2:48 PM EDT | 18:48 UTC

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team