[Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance, June 25

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through, and the following error may be received: 'Sorry We are unable to process your request. Please try again later'.

Start date: Monday, June 25, 2018

Maintenance window: 06:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT | 10:00  – 14:00 UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is started and finished.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:00 AM EDT | 10:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

Please use credit cards (Visa, Master Card, American Express), account funds or bitcoins until the maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 02:00 PM UTC | 10:00 AM EDT,  Jun 22, 2018

The maintenance has been successfully finished.

Thank you for your patience!

 

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team