[RESOLVED] Issues with delivery of domain control validation and confirmation emails for COMODO certificates - June 27, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.
Approval emails for COMODO domain validation certificates and confirmation emails, that contain the issued certificate, may be delivered with massive delays.

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for COMODO certificates. The issued certificate can be downloaded in the account, as an alternative.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 12:10 UTC/ 8:10 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing.

Comodo Team is doing their best to get the issue resolved as soon as possible.

We will update this post once it is resolved or we have any news.

Thank you for your kind patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 15:30 UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved and all the emails can be received now.

Thank you for your understanding and patience during this outage.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket system, should you face any issues.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team