[Resolved] COMODO CA Unscheduled Maintenance - July 1st, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider COMODO is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance.

The maintenance affects all new SSL activations, resulting in errors.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA for now.

We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 01:30 UTC July 1 | 9:30 PM EDT June 30

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance is still taking place.

We are contacting COMODO Technical Support on the regular basis to receive the updates.

Unfortunately, there is no ETA for now.

We will aslo keep you updated via this status post.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 02:05 UTC July 1 | 10:05 PM EDT June 30

Dear Customers,

To our deepest regret, the issue is still ongoing.

We would like to assure you that we are constantly monitoring the situation and will update this status post once we have any news from COMODO CA.

Your patience and understanding are more than appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 03:00 UTC July 1 | 11:00 PM EDT June 30

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue was resolved, and the unscheduled maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team