[Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance - July 6

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Friday, July 6, 2018

Maintenance window: 03:00 AM – 05:00 AM EDT | 07:00 – 09:00 UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

update@ : 03:06 AM EDT | 07:06 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

Please use credit cards (Visa, Master Card, American Express), account funds or bitcoins until the maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team


Update @ 5:00 AM EDT | 9:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team