[Cancelled] SSLs.com Scheduled Maintenance - July 12

Dear Customers,

On July 12, 2018, a scheduled maintenance will be held at SSLs.com. The website will not be accessible for a period of time. We apologize for the inconveniences this may bring.

The maintenance will start at 07:00 UTC | 3:00 AM EDT

As soon as the maintenance is completed, we will update you via this status post.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact our Support Team anytime.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team.

 

@update 16:05 UTC | 12:05 PM EDT July 11

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been postponed indefinitely. We are closing this post to avoid possible confusions. As soon as the maintenance is rescheduled, we will update you with a new status post.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you for understanding on this matter.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team.