[Completed] SSLs.com Scheduled Maintenance - July 12

Dear Customers,

On July 12, 2018, a scheduled maintenance will be held at SSLs.com. The website will not be accessible for a period of time. We apologize for the inconveniences this may bring.

The maintenance will start at 11:00 UTC | 7:00 AM EDT

As soon as the maintenance is completed, we will update you via this status post.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact our Support Team anytime.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@ : 11:19 UTC | 7:19 AM EDT

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 12:48 UTC | 8:48 AM EDT

We would like to inform you that the website is accessible and it is possible to manage SSL certificates via your accounts.

However, the maintenance is still ongoing and you can face intermittent issues with the site.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team.

We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 12:56 UTC | 8:56 AM EDT

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team