[Completed] SSLs.com Scheduled Maintenance - July 18

Dear Customers,

On July 18, 2018, a scheduled maintenance will be held at SSLs.com. The website will not be accessible for a period of time. We apologize for the inconveniences this may bring.

The timeframes are the following:

03:30 - 04:00 AM EDT
07:30 - 08:00 UTC

As soon as the maintenance is completed, we will update you via this status post.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact our Support Team anytime.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@ : 07:30 UTC | 03:30 AM EDT

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 08:05 UTC | 04:05 AM EDT

Unfortunately, the maintenance is still ongoing and you can face the issues with the site.

As soon as the maintenance is completed, we will update you via this status post.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 9:17 UTC | 5:17 AM EDT

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team