[Completed] PayPal Scheduled Maintenance - July 27, 2018

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Friday, Jul 27, 2018

Maintenance window: 12:00 AM –12:15 AM EDT | 04:00 – 04:15 UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 12:01 AM EDT |  04:01 AM  UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

If you face any issues, please contact our Support Team  any time.

We will update you as soon as the maintenance is over.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :  12:16 AM EDT | 04:16 AM UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the maintenance has finished.

PayPal payments should go through without any issues or delays.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team