[RESOLVED] Issues with delivery of emails for COMODO certificates - 27th July 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.
Approval emails for COMODO domain validation certificates as well as the emails with the issued certificates may be delivered with massive delays. Though, it is still possible to download the issued certificate from your SSLs.com account.

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for COMODO certificates.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @9:39 UTC | 5:39 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

We are keeping in touch with COMODO Technical Support on the regular basis and will update this status post in 1 hour.

We appreciate yourunderstanding in this matter. 

Thank you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update @10:39 UTC | 6:39 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

To our regret, this  unplanned maintenance is still ongoing.

We apologize for the inconveniences this outage might have caused to you.

We will update this status post every 4 hours or as soon as the issue is resolved.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @13:20 UTC | 9:20 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved and the emails arrive with no delays.

Thank you for your patience during the outage. Should you face any issues, please feel free to contact our Support Team.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team