[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - July 27, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 18:00 UTC/ 2:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is already escalated to Comodo and being taken care of.

We will update this status post once we have any updates or the issue is fully fixed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 19:20 UTC/ 3:20 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved.

Most pending orders are issued and delivered, all the new orders are issued with no delay.

Please contact our Support Team if you need any assistance.

We highly appreciate your understanding during this outage!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team