[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 2nd August 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Thursday, 2nd August 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

06:00 - 06:30 UTC | 2:00 AM - 2:30 AM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 06:00 UTC | 2:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 06:09 UTC | 2:09 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team