[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - August 8th 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email and signing servers.

As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Approval emails for COMODO domain validation certificates as well as the emails with the issued certificates may be delivered with massive delays.

We would recommend using alternative validation methods: HTTP and DNS ones.

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for COMODO certificates.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  21:19 UTC | 5:19 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

It has been escalated on COMODO side and is being taken care of now.

We are keeping in touch with COMODO Technical Support on the regular basis and will update this status post in 2 hours.

We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

Thank you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  22:35 UTC | 6:35 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to infrom you that the issues have been resolved. 

Thank you for your kind patience in the matter.

If there are any issues our Support team is 24/7 for you here.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team