[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 9 August 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :  06:05 UTC/ 2:05 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing.

Comodo Team is already working to resolve it as soon as possible.

Once we have any updates or the issue is resolved, we will inform you via this status post.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :  06:25 UTC/ 2:25 AM EST

Dear Customers,

Upon investigation, it appeared that the issue touches the Domain Control Validation as well.

DCV emails and alternative methods may take additional time to be processed.

We apologize for any inconvenience this is causing you.

We keep monitoring the situation with Comodo Team and will update you once we have any news.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :  10:00 UTC/ 06:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue with delayed SSL issuance is still ongoing.

At the same time, there are no more delays with Domain Control Validation.

We highly appreciate all your patience and understanding during this outage.

We will keep updating this post upon receiving any details.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :  11:25 UTC/ 07:25 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved and the orders are issued without delays in a regular pace.

Thank you for you patience during the outage.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team if you need any assistance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team