[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 9th August 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

The issue is already being handled by COMODO CA technical support. We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated via this status post.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution yet.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ :  19:10 UTC| 3:10 PM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will keep you updated every 2 hours or as soon as the issue is resolved.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 21:10 UTC| 5:10 PM EST

Dear Customers,

To our regret, the issue is still ongoing.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support on a constant basis and will keep you updated via this post every 4 hours or as soon as the issue is resolved.

We appreciate your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  22:56 UTC | 6:56 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to infrom you that the issue has been resolved.

Thank you for your kind patience in the matter.

If there are any issues our Support team is always here for you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team