[Completed] SSLs.com Scheduled Maintenance - August 14 - Rescheduled to August 15, 2018

Dear Customers,

On August 14, 2018, a scheduled maintenance will be held at SSLs.com. The website will not be accessible for a period of time. We apologize for the inconveniences this may bring.

The maintenance will start at 7:30 UTC | 3:30 AM EDT

As soon as the maintenance is completed, we will update you via this status post.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact our Support Team anytime.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 7:12 UTC | 3:12 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been rescheduled and will take place later today, on August 14, 2018.

Once the exact time is known, we will let you know beforehand in this status post.

Thank you for your understanding on the matter.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 7:12 UTC | 3:12 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has now been rescheduled to August 15, 2018.

The maintenance will start at 7:30 UTC | 3:30 AM EDT

As soon as it is completed, we will update you via this status post.

Feel free to reach out to us via Live Chat or ticket system if you have any questions.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 7:30 UTC | 3:30 AM EDT, August 15th

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update you via this status post as soon as it is over.

Feel free to reach out to us via Live Chat or ticket system if you have any questions.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 10:00 UTC | 6:00 AM EDT, August 15th

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed and the website is accessible now.

We are running additional tests at the moment, however, all SSL management functions are accessible.

Once all the tests are completed, we will let you know in this status post.

If you have any questions or need any assistance, feel free to contact our Support Team anytime.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 10:44 UTC | 6:44 AM EDT, August 15th

Dear Customers,

During the additional testing process, issues with email-servers have been noticed. This may affect all account-related emails delivery like Password Reset emails, order receipts, etc.

Domain control validation emails delivery is not affected.

Our team is investigating the issue and working on its resolution now. The ETA is 40 minutes.

We will keep you updated via this status post after the mentioned time or earlier if there are any news on the matter.

Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences this may cause.

Our Support Team is available via Live chat and ticket system anytime.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 11:05 UTC | 7:05 AM EDT, August 15th

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue with email delivery has been resolved and all account-related emails are delivered without any issues now.

We are still performing additional tests on the site and will let you know in this status post as soon as they are completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 14:40 UTC | 10:40 AM EDT, August 15th

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that the testing has been completed.

Thank you for your cooperation during the maintenance.

Should you have any questions or issues, please do not hesitate to contact our Support team.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team