[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 14th August 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 4:25 UTC | 12:25 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

We are keeping in touch with COMODO CA technical support and waiting for further updates regarding the issue resolution.

This status post will be updated once we have any news from COMODO Certificate Authority.

Your patience and understanding in this matter are highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 6:30 UTC | 2:30 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

To our regret, the issue is still ongoing.

The issue has already been escalated on COMODO CA side and their team is working on its resolution.

We are keeping in touch with COMODO CA technical support and ill update the status post once we have any news.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 10:40 UTC | 6:40 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue has not been completely resolved yet.

The root cause of the issue has been determined and the certificate queue is being cleared now.

The certificates are still issued with delays and it may take some time for the orders in queue to get issued now.

We will monitor the situation further and keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support on a constant basis.

Once there are any news, we will update the status post.

We truly appreciate your patience on the matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 11:16 UTC | 7:16 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved and certificates are issued without delays now.

Thank you for you patience and understanding during this outage.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team if you need any assistance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team