[Completed] PayPal Scheduled Maintenance – Aug 19th, 2018

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you about the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Sunday,  Aug 19, 2018

Maintenance window: 1:00 AM –3:00 AM EDT | 05:00 – 07:00  UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 05:00 UTC | 1:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 07:00 UTC | 3:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team