[Completed] PayPal Scheduled Maintenance - August 30, 2018

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the forthcoming scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Thursday, August 30, 2018

Maintenance window: 10:00 PM –10:15 PM EDT, August 30 | 02:00 – 02:15 UTC, August 31

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 10:00 PM EDT,August 30 | 02:00 UTC, August 31

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We recommend using credit cards (Visa, Master Card, American Express), account funds or bitcoins until the maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 10:15 PM EDT, August 30 | 02:15 UTC, August 31

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the maintenance has finished.

PayPal payments should go through without any issues or delays.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team