[Completed] PayPal Scheduled Maintenance - September 7, 2018

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

Beginning date: Friday, September 7, 2018

Maintenance window: 7:00 AM – 9:00 UTC | 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM EDT

Some PayPal payments may not go through.

Thus, if you face any issues with PayPal payments, feel free to contact our Support Team.

We will keep you updated about the process.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 7:02 UTC | 3:02 AM EDT

The maintenance has started.

As a result, some PayPal payments may not go through.

Thus, if you face any issues with PayPal payments, feel free to contact our Support Team.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 9:04 UTC | 5:04 AM EDT

 

The maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

If there are any questions, please contact our Support Team.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team