[Completed] PayPal Scheduled Maintenance - September 10, 2018

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the forthcoming scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Monday, September 10, 2018

Maintenance window: 1:00 AM –7:00 AM EDT | 05:00 – 11:00 UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 1:00 AM EDT | 5:00 UTC

The maintenance has started.

As a result, some PayPal payments may not go through.

Thus, if you face any issues with PayPal payments, feel free to contact our Support Team.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 7:01 AM EDT | 11:01 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed now.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team