[RESOLVED] Issues with emails delivery for COMODO certificates – September 11, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.

Approval emails and other ones from COMODO Certification Authority may be delivered with massive delays.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated every 2 hours.

Meanwhile, we encourage to use alternative Domain Control Validation methods: HTTP and DNS. You can find more about them here:

Feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update: 14:05 UTC | 10:05 AM EDT

Dear Customers, 

Unfortunately, the unscheduled maintenance on COMODO side is still taking place.

At the moment, DCV approval emails and fulfillment emails may be delivered with delays. 

We apologize for the inconveniences occurred. 

Once we have any updates on this matter, we will let you know via this status post.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update: 16:15 UTC | 12:15 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue with mailservers on COMODO side has been fixed.

All emails from COMODO should be received with no delays.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team