[Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance - October 5, 2018

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

Beginning date: Friday, Oct 5, 2018

Maintenance window:  08:00 – 08:15 UTC | 04:00 AM –04:15 AM EDT

Some PayPal payments may not go through.

Thus, if you face any issues with PayPal payments, feel free to contact our Support Team.

We will keep you updated about the process.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ Oct 5, 2018, 8.00 UTC | 04:00 AM EDT

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has started.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ Oct 5, 2018, 8.15 UTC | 04:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed now.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team