[RESOLVED] Issues with delivery of domain control validation emails for COMODO certificates - September 24, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.
Approval emails for COMODO domain validation certificates may be delivered with massive delays.

Please consider switching to alternative methods (HTTP and CNAME) until the issue is resolved. You can contact our Support Team for assistance.

The issue also affects issued certificates delivery emails. Alternatively, the issued certificates can be downloaded from the user account.

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for COMODO certificates.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 14:10 UTC/ 10:10 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing.

Comodo Team is already working to fix the issue. Once we have any updates from them, we will let you know via this post.

We apologize for the inconvenience and highly appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 16:00 UTC/ 12:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved and all the pending emails are sent out now. The new emails are sent without delays.

Thank you for your kind patience during this outage.

Should you need any assistance - please contact our Support Team.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team