[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 26th September 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 4:48 UTC | 12:48 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

We are keeping in touch with COMODO CA technical support and waiting for further updates regarding the issue resolution.

This status post will be updated once we have any news from COMODO Certificate Authority.

Your patience and understanding in this matter are highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 07:10 UTC | 3:10 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issues with COMODO signing servers have been fixed.

All certificates are issued in a timely manner and the certificate queue has been cleared up.

Thank you for your patience on this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team