[Resolved] Issues with COMODO certificates activation - October 6, 2018

Dear Customers,

Currently we are experiencing  issues with activation of COMODO certificates. The activation of the certificates may fail to status "Rejected".

The issue can affect new, reissue or renewal SSL activations, resulting in errors.

The issue will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

Please rest assured that we are doing our best to find the root cause of the issue and make it resolved.

We will update this status post each hour on how the investigation is going on.


Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 17:57 UTC/ 1:57 PM EDT

Dear clients,

Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences the situation can cause.

The issue is still under investigation. Please rest assured that we wil do all our best in order for the situation to be solved as soon as possible.

We will let you know once we have any updates on the matter.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Team.

 

update@ : 18:55 UTC/ 2:55 PM EDT

Dear clients,

Regretfully, the issue with the activation is still being investigated.

We will update you on the status of the issue each 2 hours.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Team.

 

update@ : 20:55 UTC/ 4:55 PM EDT

Dear clients,

Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused by the unscheduled maintenance we are experiencing at the moment.

To our deepest regret, the issue is still ongoing. Please rest assured that it is being taken care of.

We will update you regarding the status each 2 hours.

Thank you for your diligence.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

update@ : 22:58 UTC/ 6:58 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still being investigated.

Once the issue is resolved, we will let you know via this post.

We appreciate your patience in the matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

update@ : 0:58 UTC/ 20:58 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue hasbeen resolved.

Thank you for your patience in the matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!