[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 24th October 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 23:04 UTC | 7:04 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

According to our check, the issuance flow has been restored back to normal.

The certificates are being issued within 15-20 minutes.

We keep monitoring the matter. Once we have a confirmation of issue resolution from Comodo CA team, we will let you know.

Thank you for your patience in the matter.

If there are any issues or questions, please contact our Support team at once.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 00:04 UTC | 8:04 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the issue has been fully resolved.

Thank you for your cooperation during the maintenance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team