[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 3rd November, 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 3rd November 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59 3rd November 2018 - 00:29 UTC 4th November 2018

7:59 - 8:29 PM EDT 3rd November 2018


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 


Update @23:59 UTC | 7:59 PM EDT

Dear customers,

Comodo scheduled maintenance has started. The activation and reissue flow is disabled during the maintenance.

ETA - 30 minutes.

We will update you once the maintenance is completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter.

We highly appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

Update @ 00:14 UTC | 8:14 PM EDT

Dear customers,

Comodo scheduled maintenance is completed. The activations are enabled now.

We are grateful for your patience!

 

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!