[Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance, November 18th, 2018.

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on Sunday, November 18th on 08:00 UTC,  3:00 AM EST. During the maintenance window our support website https://support.ssls.com/ will be unavailable; as a result, we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

The maintenance will last up to 30 minutes.

Our Customer Support Team will be online providing support via Skype. The following is our emergency Skype account: ssls.com .

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@ 08:00 UTC | 3:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 08:12 UTC | 3:12 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team