[Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance - November 12, 2018

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you about the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Maintenance window: 01:30 AM –01:45 AM EST | 06:30 – 06:45 UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update: 01:35 AM EST | 06:35 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 1:45 AM EST | 06:45 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team