[Completed] Support Helpdesk scheduled maintenance - November, 14th.

Dear customers,

 

This is to inform you about the scheduled maintenance of our Support Helpdesk system in order to upgrade its features and make your experience with us better.

During the maintenance, you will be able to reach our Support Team via Live Chat and Ticket system. Please keep in mind, that due to the planned technical works our Live Chat system may work intermittently, that is why we recommend using Ticket Support System during the maintenance.

 

The time frame for the maintenance is the following:

 

08:00 - 12:00 UTC, November, 14th

3:00 - 7:00 AM EST, November, 14th

 

Thank you for your understanding on the matter!

 

Kindr regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

update@ : 08:00 UTC | 3:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 09:41 UTC | 4:41 AM EST

 Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team