[COMPLETED] Support Helpdesk scheduled maintenance - November, 28th

Dear customers,

This is to inform you about the scheduled maintenance of our Support Helpdesk system in order to upgrade its features and make your experience with us better.

During the maintenance, you will be able to reach our Support Team via Live Chat and Ticket system. Please keep in mind, that due to the planned technical works our Live Chat system may work intermittently, that is why we recommend using Ticket Support System during the maintenance.

The time frame for the maintenance is the following:

08:00 - 12:00 UTC
3:00 - 7:00 AM EST

Thank you for your understanding on the matter!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

update@ : 08:00 UTC/ 3:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

Thank you for your patience and help in improving our services.

We will update this post once the maintenance is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

update@ : 09:30 UTC/ 4:30 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed.

Feel free to contact us via any preferable channel (Live Chat or Ticket).

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!