[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 1st December 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 1st December 2018

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59 UTC 1st December 2018 - 00:29 UTC 2nd December 2018
6:59 PM - 7:29 PM EST 1st December 2018

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

update@ : 23:59 UTC | 6:59 PM EST 1st December

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 00:10 UTC 2nd December | 7:10 PM EST 1st December

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team