[Resolved] COMODO/Sectigo CA Emergency Maintenance - 19th December, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO/Sectigo upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

Updated @ 07:52 UTC | 2:52 AM EST

Dear customers,

Unfortunately, the issue with the signing servers is still ongoing.

Rest assured that the issue is being taken care of. We will update you once we have any news on the matter.

Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

Updated @ 09:19 UTC | 4:19 AM EST

Dear customers,

To our deepest regret, the issue is not resolved yet. We still do not have an ETA on the resolution time. We will keep you posted on the matter and let you know once the issue is resolved.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

Updated @ 09:58 UTC | 4:58 AM EST

Dear customers,

This is to update you that the timeframe for SSL certificate file generation takes from 30 minutes and up to a few hours.
It depends on the number of SSL files in the queue and the load on Comodo/Sectigo signing servers at the moment of placing the order within Comodo/Sectigo infrastructure.

We are monitoring the situation closely and will post all the available updates to this post.

Your patience on the matter is highly appreciated!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

Updated @ 10:47 UTC | 5:47 AM EST

Dear customers,

We are glad to inform you that the SSL file generation time is back to normal. We keep monitoring the situation to be sure that no new SSL certificates files are generated with a delay.

Once we are sure that the issue is completely resolved, we will let you know via this status post.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team!

 

Updated @ 11:13 UTC | 6:13 AM EST

Dear customers,

The issue with Sectigo/Comodo signing servers is resolved, the SSL certificate files are generated without the delays.

If you have any questions or concerns, our Support Team is 24/7 available via the Live Chat and Ticket system.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!