[Completed] COMODO/SECTIGO Scheduled Maintenance - December 18, 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Comodo/Sectigo Certificate Authority on December 18, 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

06:59 - 7:30 UTC | 01:59 AM - 02:30 AM EST

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any Comodo/Sectigo SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @06:59  UTC | 01:59 AM EST

Dear customers, the maintenance has started. We will update you once it is completed. Your patience is highly appreciated!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

Update @07:10  UTC | 02:10 AM EST

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is completed.

Let us know if you have any questions, our Support team is available  via Live Chat and Ticket system 24/7.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!