[Resolved] Unscheduled Mailserver Maintenance - December 27, 2018

Dear Customers,

We are currently experiencing issues with our email servers. 

Password reset emails, order receipts and any other account-related emails are not being sent now.

The approval emails and fulfillment emails delivery for the certificates or the existing email threads with us will not be affected in any way.

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution. 

Our technical team is investigating it now, and we will post the updates in this status post.

Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences this may cause you.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 4:21 AM EST |09:21 UTC

Dear Customers, 

Unfortunately, the maintenance is still ongoing.

Our team is working on its resolution currently.

We will update this post in one hour or earlier once there are any news on the matter.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 5:15 AM EST |10:15 UTC

Dear Customers, 

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved.

Password reset and all other account-related emails are delivered without issues now.

We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences the issue might have caused.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team