[Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance, January 3, 2019

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on Thursday, January 3 at 08:00 UTC, 3:00 AM EST. During the maintenance window our support website https://support.ssls.com/ will be unavailable; as a result, we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

The maintenance will last up to 30 minutes.

Our Customer Support Team will be online providing support via Skype. The following is our emergency Skype account: ssls.com .

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 08:00 UTC |  3:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The scheduled maintenance has started.

We are available via Skype now.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 08:35 UTC |  3:35 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The scheduled maintenance has been prolonged for another 15 minutes.

We apologize for the inconveniences.

Feel free to contact us via Skype now.

Thank you for understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 08:48 UTC |  3:48 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The scheduled maintenance has finished

We are no longer available in Skype and provide assistance via chats/tickets as usual.

Feel free to contact us anytime.

Thank you for your understanding and patience!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 09:05 UTC |  4:05 AM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, we are experiencing technical difficulties after the maintenance, and our Support Team may not be able to receive chats or reply to the messages.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. The issue has already been escalated to the appropriate team. Meanwhile, we are available via Skype.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 09:16 UTC |  4:16 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The technical issues have been fixed, and the support helpdesk works as expected.

Feel free to contact us via chats/tickets at any moment.

Thank you for your patience on the matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team