[Resolved] SECTIGO (COMODO) CA Emergency Maintenance - 29th December 2018

Dear Customers,

Our SECTIGO (COMODO) upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers and HTTP- and DNS-based validation.

As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with SECTIGO (COMODO) CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

update@: 6:20 UTC | 1:20 AM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still in progress.

We keep monitoring the situation. We will update the status post every three hours.

We appreciate your patience in the matter.

Please contact our Support team at any time.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@: 9:30 UTC | 4:30 AM EST

Dear Customers,

To our regret, we do not have any updates at the moment.

Once the issue is resolved, we will let you know via this post.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@: 14:18 UTC | 9:18 AM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue has not been resolved yet.

The issue has been escalated to the top managers of our partners with the highest priority.

Once there are any news, we will update the status post.

We truly appreciate your patience on the matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@ 18:21 UTC | 1:21 PM EST

Dear Customers,

To our regret, the issue is still ongoing.

COMODO/SECTIGO team is still working on its resolution.

We are keeping in touch with COMODO/SECTIGO technical support and will update the status post once we have any news.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@ 19:59 UTC | 2:59 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved and certificates are issued without delays now.

Thank you for you patience and understanding during this outage.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team if you need any assistance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.