[Completed] Upstream Provider Unscheduled Maintenance - December 27, 2018

Dear Customers,

This news is to inform you that our Upstream provider is performing an unscheduled maintenance today, on Thursday December 27, 2018.

The timeframe for the maintenance is the following:

03:00-05:00 AM EST 

8:00-10:00 UTC

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

There may be connection timeouts with our upstream provider and you may receive intermittent errors when performing various actions with your certificates.

We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences this maintenance may cause.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 5:10 AM EST | 10:10 UTC.

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately the maintenance is still ongoing. It has been extended for 1 hour.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 6:01 AM EST | 11:01 UTC.

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately the maintenance is still ongoing. It has been extended for 1 hour more.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 6:45 AM EST | 11:45 UTC.

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience on the matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team